September 7, 2013

Comments (4)

  • Let me know when you find out. I was about to do that when Xanga announced they were caving.
    Say, do you know if you can post if you pay $38. And if so is there a link somewhere?

  • You should post more often. I like what I've read so far. I have lost most of my old friends/ writers to Facebook.

    I attempted to "follow" you but I think you have to approve me. Would you consider it? :-)

    • Absolutely, not a problem, I know the feeling of losing so many friends, followers and other people to follow. I've been rooting around looking for ways to find out who ever is still out there. Though I've run across a few new folks, I'm really waiting to see how many more of the old bloggers make their way back here. Its funny how I don't really know most of these people IRL, but still feel their absence. Listening to their stories, venting their problems or anger, sharing the good and the not so good.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment